The TEAM Behind
ALL RESTORATION SOLUTIONS

 

OWNERS


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM | OFFICE STAFF


BevChalmers.png

Beverly Chalmers
Business Operations Manager
bev@allrestorationsolutions.com

PennyMiltiades.png

Penny Miltiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

Jennifer%252BFaucher.jpg

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allrestorationsolutions.com

CarleyTerrill.png

Carley Terrill
Accounting Specialist
carley@allrestorationsolutions.com

Sophia+Braverman.jpg

 Sophia Braverman
Accounting Specialist
sophia@allroofsolutions.com

KelleyWilson.png

Kelley Wilson
Accounting Specialist
kelley@allrestorationsolutions.com

MeredithRamey.png

Meredith Ramey
Accounting Specialist
meredith@allrestorationsolutions.com

MelissaSimmons.png

Melissa Simmons
Program Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

NatashaKoutnik.png

Natasha Koutnik
Marketing Manager
natasha@allroofsolutions.com

CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS


JeffReed.png

Jeff Reed
Director of Capital Improvements
Multi-Family Division
jeff@allrestorationsolutions.com

Bill+Dalton.jpg

Bill Dalton
Construction Manager/Estimator Multi-Family Division
bill@allrestorationsolutions.com

KenReed.png

Ken Reed
Project Manager
Multi-Family Division
ken@allrestorationsolutions.com

 
DakotaMcCollum.png

Dakota McCollum
Project Manager
Multi-Family Division
dmccollum@allrestorationsolutions.com

 

INSURANCE RESTORATION


RodneyBryant.png

Rodney Bryant
Project Manager
rodney@allrestorationsolutions.com

GarrettBurn.png

Garrett Burn
Project Manager
garrett@allrestorationsolutions.com

Placeholder.png

John Fogleman
Project Manager
john@allrestorationsolutions.com

RichGamble.png

Rich Gamble
Project Manager
richard@allrestorationsolutions.com

ScottGraham.png

Scott Graham
Project Manager
scott@allrestorationsolutions.com

Placeholder.png

Brad Haralson
Project Manager
brad@allrestorationsolutions.com

HaroldJones.png

Harold Jones
Project Manager
harold@allrestorationsolutions.com

SergioTamayo.png

Sergio Tamayo
Project Manager
sergio@allrestorationsolutions.com

ChadMiller.png

Chad Miller
Project Manager/Estimator
chad@allrestorationsolutions.com

GarthPlummer.png

Garth Plummer
Estimator
garth@allrestorationsolutions.com

TravisCountryman.png

Travis Countryman
Estimator
travis@allrestorationsolutions.com

BlakeSearcy.png

Blake Searcy
Estimator
blake@allrestorationsolutions.com

RoddyDobson.png

Roddy Dobson
Estimator
roddy@allrestorationsolutions.com

EMERGENCY SERVICES


 
RandySlaton.png

Randy Slaton
Emergency Services Division Manager
randy@allrestorationsolutions.com