The Staff Behind

All Restoration Solutions

Bev Chalmers.jpg

Beverly Chalmers
Business Operations Manager
bev@allrestorationsolutions.com

Jeff Reed.jpeg

Jeff Reed
Director of Capital Improvements
jeff@allrestorationsolutions.com

Jennifer Faucher.jpg

Jennifer Faucher
Accounting Manager
jennifer@allrestorationsolutions.com

KC Burmester.jpg

KC Burmester
Project Manager (Multi-Family)
kc@allrestorationsolutions.com

Paul Voisinet.jpg

Paul Voisinet
Project Manager
paul@allrestorationsolutions.com

Penny Miltiades.jpg

Penny Militiades
Receptionist
penny@allroofsolutions.com

Rich Gamble.jpg

Rich Gamble
Project Manager
richard@allrestorationsolutions.com

Bill Dalton.jpg

Bill Dalton
Project Manager (Multi-Family)
bill@allrestorationsolutions.com

Sergio Tamayo.jpg

Sergio Tamayo
Project Manager
sergio@allrestorationsolutions.com

Carley Hoffman.jpg

Carley Hoffman
Accounting Specialist
carley@allrestorationsolutions.com

Zach Deason.jpg

Zach Deason
Sales and Estimating
zach@allrestorationsolutions.com

Robert Sykes.jpg

Robert Sykes
Sales and Estimating
robert@allrestorationsolutions.com

Garth Plummer.jpg

Garth Plummer
Sales and Estimating
garth@allrestorationsolutions.com

Travis Countryman.jpg

Travis Countryman
Sales and Estimating
travis@allrestorationsolutions.com

Sophia Braverman.jpg

 Sophia Braverman
Production Assistant
sophia@allroofsolutions.com

Melissa Simmons.jpg

Melissa Simmons
Residential Production Manager
melissa@allroofsolutions.com

David Kyle.jpg

David Kyle
Project Manager
david@allrestorationsolutions.com

Blake Searcy.jpg

Blake Searcy
Sales and Estimating
blake@allrestorationsolutions.com

Dakota - All Restoration.jpg

Dakota Wells
Project Superintendent (Multi-Family) 
dakota@allrestorationsolutions.com